Microsoft MCSA to MCSE in Just One Exam

June 9, 2017 — Leave a comment

It’s true. If you’ve earned your MCSA in Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012, Cloud Platform or Linux on Azure, then you’re one exam away from earning MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure. In the past, most MCSA’s were required to pass three exams to obtain an MCSE. That adds up to a lot of time and money. It also looks like this offer will expire by the end of the year. See the “Certification Exams and Prep Resources” area. Leveling up from MCSA to MCSE could be the difference in landing the job you want or being looked over for a more qualified candidate.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s